A Question for the Ages

WARNING: I am apparently the only one that thinks this is funny.

In the vein of the WWJD craze, I came across a website today that has a philisophical question (and answers) for a new age:

Would you still do whatever you’re doing if Barack Obama was watching?

Ask yourself that next time you’re questionning whether what you’re doing is right or wrong. 

Maybe I’ll stop punching babies now…

4 responses to “A Question for the Ages

  1. famouswriter2005

    You’re not the only one who thinks that’s funny. It’s sad, completely ridiculous, and also absolutely hilarious.

    And Carrie, why were you punching babies in the first place? And whose babies were you punching? Sheesh, I leave you alone for one week….

    • Because you’re in Taiwan, I won’t make the easy “your mom” joke. Also cause I’m trying to quit. =P Plus, if I made that joke, I would imply that I was punch you or your brothers which wouldn’t end well for me. So no joke there.

  2. Haha, ok, hon, i didn’t think the link was funny– sorry– but I do think your blog post about it was funny. does that count? 🙂 I love how you randomly announce that you punch babies…just for the hell of it:P

  3. P.S. Your MOM punches babies!

Leave a Reply

